Dog’s message picked up medical problem

My partner gave me 2 separate Akita photos at the time of the reading. I didn’t realise they were connected until later. But said that the lady had an issue with a 3rd dog but she was quite skeptical and didn’t know that dog very well as he was a foster dog in her care so she wanted to see what I did with her own dogs she had since they were pups.

One of the dogs complained about not having any time away from her friend and she just wanted a little bit of time alone.

Her friend ( the 2nd dog)  told me of a dog who had a serious internal problem and if it wasn’t seen too she was worried her friend would not be there any more!! – she mentioned the owner talk on the phone to someone about the problem and how the dog had changed but she hadn’t taken her to the vets yet.

After I sent the messages to the owner – she immediately went to get the dog checked –

her feed back shocked me……….

‘Mels reading of my Lilly saved my girl’s life .. I sent a picture and she told me things about Lilly she couldn’t possibly know. But here’s the amazing bit I was told to get Lilly checked she had an illness that needed sorted and that I’d been talking about this for 2 weeks .. Well I never knew Mel and no one knew I was talking to my mum about Lilly having a problem .. I took Lilly to the vets and she was ill she had pyrometra  and had to have an emergency hysterectomy .. So thanks to Mel my girl is healthy again .. And I only found out about Mel through a problem my foster dog was having .. I’ve had 3 readings on each one of my dogs and all 3 have been amazing .. A big Thankyou Mel from me Lilly, Honey and Rex

Although I am not medically trained or a vet I just share the information I receive from the animal and if anything medical comes up I ask the owner to just get it checked next time they are in the vets.

Leave a Reply

